16.12.05

love lost

So I didn't mention that the place that I'd fallen in love with has been leased- and not to me. Despite the fact that I called on Friday, Monday and Tuesday they showed the property to someone else on Tuesday afternoon and it was leased by Wednesday morning... when I called for the fourth time. So I was not impressed and I told the agent that I wasn't impressed and instead of apologising or trying to understand my anger she tried to sell me on another property. I don't think she really understood where I was coming from.

So, all the horrible homocidal feelings towards realestate agents I had last time I was house hunting have come back with a vengence!

Go and check out what I'm missing out on... and maybe even send the realestate agent a rude email!

7:36 a.m.

previous | next