28.04.07

only four essays to go

Life is absolutely psychotic at the moment. I had an essay due last week and I have another two due this Thursday. I'm so highly strung at the moment that I keep snapping at A and then crying when I realise he's mad at me. And then I'll apologise, go back to writing my essay, only to snap at him again later. Lots of anger and lots and lots of tears. It may have a something to do with not getting enough sleep for the past week and knowing that I'm not going to be getting enough sleep for the rest of this week either. On the bright side of things, once these essays are out of the way I will only have two more essays to write and I'll be finished my degree!

I'll rejoin the real world some time after Thursday when I hand these two assignments in.

10:25 p.m.

previous | next