26.07.06

kebab

Still busy regretting the weekend. My alcohol consumption was excessive, in fact everything about everything I did that night was excessive. But, I'm going to move on from there, I'm sure there will be more nights to come that I can get on with regretting soon. Why limit myself to just one?

I got my marks back from my creative writing assignment from last session, and I got an 83. I'm stocked, thats a Distinction, almost a High Distinction. Its a lesson to me, I'm always freaked out when trying something different and somehow things seem to work out, not always with results like these but usually pretty good. So, yay for me. Maybe I'll do some more writing.

Anyway, gotta go. A just called and he's almost home. We're going to wander the streets of Newtown eating awesome kebabs. Yay!

4:52 p.m.

previous | next