22.02.06

love, love, love

So the busyness of uni is still in the process of working itself before it all begins again on Monday when session starts. I have a test on Thursday (worth 80%- on Islam in South East Asia) and then I hand in my essay on Monday (on the confucian value of filial piety) the day which uni starts up again. I'm crazy I tell you, crazy.

Apart from that though, things are pretty good in my life. A and I are a little bit up and down, but I think thats mostly because I'm stressed and because he's stressed and so we don't have sex and then we argue about breakfast cereal and don't talk for a day and a half. Its more craziness, but making up is nice.

I'm feeling pretty good about being me right now. I'm learning to stand up for myself... pretty nice 22nd birthday present, huh? It took me a while to get this, but it actually feels good when you stop people walking all over you...

I was going to tell you all a story here about my heroic behaviour at the pub the other night, but I've just realised I'm late for class!

Love you all, hope you're all as happy as me right now!

11:50 a.m.

previous | next