02.12.05

changing ideas

Originally I was living with Dy. Then, after a few months here we decided that when our lease expired in January we'd move back to Newtown. Then, I asked Dy how she felt about A moving in with us. She was totally cool, she got along really well with him. Then, she was going to move to Ballina to get away from Sydney. So A and I were going to try and find another flatmate. Then Dy met Simon and she wasn't moving to Ballina. Then, Dy asked if could Simon move in with Dy, A and myself. A and I weren't keen at first but then we agreed to it. Now, after we've sorted out all the details Dy and Simon want to live on their own. Not only but that A seems to have reversed his position on finding another flatmate to live with us and wants to move out on our own.

This over a 3 month period. All I ask for is a little consistency!

2:04 p.m.

previous | next