04.12.05

plans

I went and saw Jamiroquai last night- it was awesome! I danced my arse off and generally had a good time. A bit of stress release was needed I think. I went out afterwards with Dy and a few of her boyfriends friends. They seemed nice, particularly the random Italian/Austrian backpacker Simon's flatmate had picked up in the airport. He had just come back from India and was taking a whole heap of semi-precious stones and necklaces back to Italy to sell. He wanted astrology and natural stones to be 'the centre of his life'.

And now I have to try and wake up enough so that I can start getting ready for work. All I really feel like is chilling out in bed with A and my book and then getting up for a big breakfast maybe at about 11 or so. Ah well, Sunday money is good money and straight after work I'm heading off to our work Christmas party- barefoot bowling in Paddington. Should be good fun. I'll take my camera and maybe post a few of the pics. But right now I'm going to try and find me some coffee.

7:50 a.m.

previous | next